Seleziona una pagina


“Italian sexual assistance” Board of Directors

Max ulivieri

Maximiliano Ulivieri


President of the “Committee for sexual assistance for disabled people” and of the relative Board of Directors. He is the Project Manager for accessible tourism and the mind behind the portal Maximiliano is also a teacher of training courses, a blogger on italian newspaper “Il Fatto Quotidiano” and coauthor of the book “LoveAbility – Sexual assistance for disabled people”, published by Erickson.

Maurizio Nada

Maurizio Nada

Founder and Secretary

Member of the Committee for Promoting Sexual Assistance, he’s also a teacher in courses for educators and socio-health operators. He is an expert in social project managing and Distance Learning and a certifier of the professional training courses held in the Piedmont region. He also is a journalist, publicist and author of books and other written material about disability, like LoveAbility – Sexual assistance for disabled people”, of which he is a co-author alongside Maximiliano Ulivieri.

Fabrizio Quattrini

Fabrizio Quattrini


Vice-president of the Committee for promoting sexual assistants in Italy and Psychologist, psychotherapist and sexologyst in the Department of Clinical and Experimental Sciences of the University «G. D’Annunzio» based in Chieti-Pescara. He is also the President of the Italian Scientific Sexology Institute in Rome and one of the coauthors of the book “LoveAbility – Sexual assistance for disabled people”.

Enza incerto Asta

Enza Incerto Asta


She is one of the founding partners of the “Committee for sexual assistance” and the treasurer of its Board of Directors. She is a certified accountant.

Paola Tomasello

Paola Tomasello


Member of the “Committee for sexual assistance” and Councilor of its Board of Directors. She is a clinical psychologist specialized in sexology.

Committee Founders

The “Committee for sexual assistance in Italy” was founded on 28th January 2013 in its in headquarters in Bologna. Founding members are: Maximiliano UlivieriMaurizio NadaEnza Incerto AstaGabriele PiovaniFrancesca PennoDebora De Angelis